A throat syndrome

Hey there,

So here’s something I’d like to share found at Sabina‘s place. The Smurf’s hebrew intro for all of you who’d like to know that Iwrit/Hebrew sounds like.

I have to confess the first time I heard it as an adult (it was Teakpack’s “Push the Button”) it sounded like some kind of a throat syndrome to me

but after a couple of days I got used to it and after even more days and weeks I started considering it beautiful. Still if people hear it for the first time and consider it beautiful I always think they are mad or perhaps they are just the same people that would enjoy modern arts …

anyway enjoy your videos!

Migdalit

Leave a Reply

