Exposing the World Zionist Conspiracy (TM) – and not a word at B&H

Ahlan,

There have been some guys from the “other side” I have enjoyed discussing with via our blogs during the last couple of months though I have to admit that sometimes they make me feel I want to send my head versus the desk. Especially when I had a look at ATW‘s blogroll and discovered this nice fellow, who has an issue he is 100% certain about and he needs to share. No problem with people that feel certain about what they believe in – for the most part I wish people had more of that certainity – yet if that issue includes the non-existance of the Shoah [a.k.a. Holocaust] it makes me wanna do pretty ugly things.

As for the argumentation that one proof for the Shoah being a Hoax is that nobody was allowed to research it, I can see why individual people might wanna read more about it then they are told in school (school education about the Shoah and genocide in General are a topic of its own by the by). And I can see that it might be beneficial if students, and those wanting to research it were encouraged to find proof for themselves, instead of being spoon-fed with pre-chewed information. And I do agree that it is those things we are most certain about, that need to be double-checked; if there is one answer that drives me mad it is “because it is like that”. So yes, I believe whoever seriously wants to research the Shoah should do it and whoever wants to read Mein Kampf [My Struggle] by Adolf Hitler by himself should be allowed to as owning the book is still prohibited in Austria and Germany. A lot of things have gone wrong with the way education on the Shoah is passed on in Austria and Germany. Even worse things have been done with the Shoah by single individuals abusing it in a perverse way and of course they add fuel to the flames hatched by people like Michael Delaney or Willie Martin.

Anyway as I don’t intend to contribute to those individuals paranoia of the Jewish World Conspiracy I can assure you, dear Michael, that I know about the Shoah not from class but from talking to actual survivors. And to quite a lot of them too. I have contributed to a project – actually just stumbled into it other then ever planning on doing so – that commemorated some survivors’ journey from Eastern Europe via Austria and Italy to Israel [that-time British Mandate Palestine]. We didn’t talk about the Shoah on purpose but if you ask a bunch of elderly people what happened afterwards you get to touch the topic pretty soon. And I have met survivors of the Shoah as my neighbours when living in Israel. So as long as you don’t suggest a couple of thousand people, of whom a lot are now old enough to be senile, have been made to tell lies all their lives long, I really can’t follow your argumentation especially as you seem to be a smart and educated man in general.

Yet I have seen worse then Delaney / Martin’s argumentation. I remember some years ago stumbling over a neo nazi’s research claiming one couldn’t murder people by means of Cyclon B gas for with the quantity of people and the size of the building given in Death Camps people would have suffocated before Cyclon B would have caused death. Therefore the Death Camps, that fellow stated, had to be a hoax.

Delaney however seems to be a wanted man within the US American neo nazi community. I have found his name everywhere but on Blood and Honour, which actually puzzles me a bit; why wouldn’t they quote him after he has spent so much time collecting stories for his “[Exposition] of the Zionist Agenda of World Dominition”?

Have you seen his newest post by the by? I have to confess I nearly cracked upwhen reading it. Yes, I know one’s not supposed to laugh about people like Delaney for they are dangerous if people belief them yet how can I help it? Those wanting to belief him will do so anyway, I can’t change their mind if I cry so why don’t at least have you body flooded by oxygen and a bit of serotonin caused by a great laugh? And then when have I ever given a damn about what I am supposed to do or not to do:

Shocking Israeli Plot To Assassinate Obama Foiled In US

(unknown source and unconfirmed but I certainly think there might be something to this)

FSB reports to Prime Minister Putin circulating in the Kremlin today are stating that an Israeli based plot to assassinate the United States Democratic Party Presidential Candidate Barack Obama has been foiled due to information relayed to American Intelligence Officials from Russian Military Forces who are still decrypting secret documents captured in Georgia from retreating Georgian special forces troops trained in Israel.

[…]

According to Western propaganda media reports on this plot we learn that a Neo-Nazi ‘outlaw biker gang’ called Sons of Silence were intended to be the patsies blamed for the assassination of Obama, even to the point of their ‘leader’, and who attempted to jump to his death prior to being captured, being named Shawn Adolf, in a not-so-transparent effort to better reinforce the American public perceptions of whom to blame for this killing. (source)

If Delaney’s “World Zionist Conspiray” is taking place every single Jew must be very, very busy secretly organizing all of this stufffrom the Georgia War to Obama’s attempted assassination. Well, maybe this is why my Israeli friends sometimes take weeks to answer my mail: They are busy planning world domination! I got it!

yours,

Migdalit

One comment

Leave a Reply

